Category Archives: Executive

2016-2017 Assembly Executive

We have our Executive positions filled for next year’s Assembly.

Faithful Navigator Jack Palleschi

Faithful Comptroller Adam Gulikers

Faithful Captain Howard Culligan

Faithful Admiral Jeff Smith

Faithful Purser Larry McCabe

Faithful Pilot Fred Dubrick

Faithful Scribe Harry Visser

Inner Sentinel Franz Ebner

Outer Sentinel Dave Franks

One Year Trustee Ken Gaffney

Two Year Trustee Dave Flegg

Three Year Trustee John Price

I have submitted these names to Supreme. Congratulations and Thanks to the new Executive team.