Coming Events

April 21-23 Ontario State Convention

Monday May 1 Council meeting 7:00 p.m.

Thursday May 4, Day of Prayer, Immaculate Conception, 8:00 a.m., assisted physician death

Monday May 8, Knights Inc 7:00 p.m.; Council Exec. 7:45 p.m

Wednesday May 10 Boston Pizza, proceeds to Sick Kids Foundation

Saturday May 13, 5:00 p.m. Fr. Ross Campbell Mass Immaculate Conception Church

Sunday May 14, Rose Sunday

Monday June 5 Council meeting 7:00 p.m.

Friday June 2, Relay for Life Survivor Walk SCSS, Food by Knights

Thursday June 8, Steak BBQ, 5:00 p.m. our hall

Monday June 12, Knights Inc 7:00 p.m.; Council Exec. 7:45 p.m.

Sunday September 10, St. Anthony’s annual Mass 2:00 p.m.

Sunday September 17, Walk-a-Thon fundraiser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *