Upcoming Events

Friday April 21, 2017 Euchre Party 7p.m. (Host Howard Culligan)

Sunday April 23, 2017 Bingo Matinee 1 p.m.

Monday April 24, 2017 Dinner Meeting Cocktails 6:30 p.m., Dinner 7 p.m.

Friday May 12, 2017 Euchre Party 7p.m. (Host John Price)

Sunday May 13, 2017 Bingo 5 p.m.

Sunday May 28, 2017 Bingo 5 p.m.

Monday May 29, 2017 Dinner Meeting Cocktails 6:30 p.m., Dinner 7 p.m.

Sunday June 4, 2017 Honour Guard Confirmation St. Joseph’s 2 p.m.

Sunday June 4, 2017 Bingo 5 p.m.

Sunday June 11, 2017 Honour Guard Dedication St. Joseph’s 11:30 a.m.

Monday June 26, 2017 BBQ Dinner 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday June 27, 2017 Bingo 5 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *